W.D. Kelley Faculty and Staff

Our Faculty and Staff

At William D. Kelley, we have a dedicated team of faculty and staff who work to to foster a caring learning environment for all students.  Our staff engages is ongoing professional development trainings to prepare them for helping students acquire the high-level skills necessary to compete with their peers in the global community.

Below is a listing of our faculty and staff. If you need to reach a faculty or staff member, please call the main office at (215)400-7660. Please note that faculty and staff may not be able to immediately take your call due to their professional responsibilities. If necessary, leave a message and expect a return call within 2 school days.

Dr. Crystal EdwardsPrincipalMain Officecwright@philasd.org
Ms. Deanna HendersonAssistant Principal2nd Floorddhenderson@philasd.org
Mr. WestClimate Manager3rd Floormwest@philasd.org
Ms. Bey SecretaryMain Officevsamuelsbey@philasd.org
Ms. DurantProgram ManagerMain Officeemdurant@philasd.org
Officer HudsonResource OfficerMain Officeahudson@philasd.org
Mrs. ReddenSchool Counselor (K-4)Room 110rredden@philasd.org
Ms. MartoneSchool Counselor(5-8)Room 300smartone@philasd.org
Dr. BemiahSchool PsychologistRoom 218tabemiah@philasd.org
Nurse NikkiSchool NurseRoom 112ndowner@philasd.org
Ms. KnightonPre-K TeacherRoom 100vknighton@philasd.org
Mr. CarterPre-K AssistantRoom 100rcarter@philasd.org
Ms. JonesPre-K TeacherRoom 102adnjones@philasd.org
Ms. HeathPre-K AssistantRoom 102nheath@philasd.org
Ms. HamiltonKindergarten TeacherRoom 103mhamilton@philasd.org
Ms. LancasterKindergarten AssistantRoom 103tclancaster@philasd.org
Ms. McCormick1st Grade TeacherRoom 106smccormick@philasd.org
Ms. Service1st Grade TeacherRoom 108lservice@philasd.org
Ms. Blair2nd Grade TeacherRoom 109sblair2@philasd.org
Ms. K. Thomas3rd Grade TeacherRoom 111
Ms. Knights4th Grade Teacher (ELA/Social Studies)Room 202sknights@philasd.org
Ms. Armstrong4th Grade Teacher (Math/Science)Room 204sarmstrong@philasd.org
Ms. Green 5th Grade Teacher (ELA/Social Studies)thudsongreen@philasd.org
Ms. J. Thomas6th Grade Teacher
(Math/Science)
Ms. S. Boyd7th and 8th Grade Teacher (Math/Science)Room 314sboyd2@philasd.org
Mr. Creighton7th and 8th Grade Teacher (ELA/Social Studies)Room 316kcreighton@philasd.org
Ms. KingAutistic Support Teacher
(K-2)
Room 104cking2@philasd.org
Ms. SummerAutistic Support Assistanttsledgesumner@philasd.org
Mrs. WigginsAutistic Support Teacher
(3-5)
Room 207twiggins@philasd.org
Ms. AndersonAutistic Support Teacherbrianderson@philasd.org
Ms. LawrenceAutistic Support Assistantslawrence@philasd.org
Ms. NicholsAutistic Support Assistanttjnichols@philasd.org
Ms. MimsSpecial Education Assistantlmims@philasd.org
Ms. TaylorAS Middle School 3rd Floorataylor4@philasd.org
Mr. HernandezInstrumental Music TeacherAuditorium
R. ClarkePE/Health Teacher (K-4)reclark@philasd.org
B. BoldenPE/Health Teacher (5-8)bbolden-ext@philasd.org
Mr. Nick Climate and Safety Teamktkenan@philasd.org
Mr. FullerBuilding Engineerwafuller@philasd.org
Ms. SyndorCustodial Assistant
Mr. OCustodial Assistant
Ms. BrownCustodial Assistant